An Bord Stiúrtha

An Bord Stiúrtha

An Bord Stiúrtha ( Board of Directors), comprising representatives from both the public and private sector, and from community organisations and private national companies sets Policy for Gaillimh le Gaeilge.

Bernadette Mullarkey, (Cathaoirleach), Director, Bane Mullarkey

Seán Stewart, Director, Stewarts

Dr. Iognáid Ó Muircheartaigh, Uachtarán/President Emeritus, National of Univeristy Ireland, Galway

Aindriú D’Arcy, Retired Head of Development, Galway Mayo Institute of Technology, Galway

Máire Mhic Aodha, Deputy Manager, Bank of Ireland

Pádraic Ó Ráighne, Marketing Executive, TG4

Caitlín Nic an Ultaigh, Ceannasaí Fiontraíochta & Nuállaíochta, Acadamh na hOllscollaíochta Gaeilge,  National University of Ireland, Galway

Pádraig Ó Beaglaoich, Retired Principal Officer in the Department of Community, Rural and Gaeltacht Affairs

Barry O’Sullivan, CEO of Altocloud

Isbéal Nic Aoidh, Coláiste Paitríoch Naomh Sheosaimh (The Bish)